•  
  •  
 

Current Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief
Grant Wong
gwwong@email.wm.edu

Managing Editor
Kevin Diestelow
kjdiestelow@email.wm.edu

Submissions Editor
Zachary Clary
zeclary@email.wm.edu

Publicity Manager
Claire Nevin
cenevin@email.wm.edu

Layout Editor
Italia Gorski
ijgorski@email.wm.edu

Editorial Assistant
Xavier Storey
xcstorey@email.wm.edu

Assistant Layout Editor
Grace Tramack
gatramack@email.wm.edu